Screwed Up Entry About Nothing
9:42 pm - Friday, Feb. 15, 2002
Song:

I feel like just typeing... like just saying whatever I can... I feel like for once in my life, there is nothing in my mind... lets think... I am reading Youth In Revolt, or I would be if i wasn't typeing... I am not going to use the back space key in the next paragraph... you can see how much i need to work on typeing

and since I need to work on my typeing, I need to just type, and talk about whtever int is that pops into my little mind... i want to use the fucking back space key... actually... I'm not sure I've scrwqwed up... okay until the word screwed... my comuptuer suckss... my dad builds comptuers as a living... btu no, mine sucks because i codon't bug mhim to fix my compueter as much as like drew... andrew has a much nicer compueter

Done with that... turns out I love the back space key.... wow... this is really pointless... I wonder if should promise to have a new entry with a point up soon...

Well...let me tell you about my day... I went to Richards today... and fell asleep... and I slept until 5:30 pm... relized I was supposed go to Rahnias, but would have no time to do so before I was supposed to be home, so I just went home...

Then i had subway for dinner

and watched Rat Race

Richard just called... turns out that he's spending today and tomorrow with mike...

Good

I dislike mike alot... which is pretty useual.. the best friend and the grilfriend hate each other... he's mean to me though... but whatever.... I'm just glad Richards spending time with his friends... he's done very little of that since we started dateing...

I'm not sure what his other girlfriends demanded of him, because he thought I'd be upset if he didn't talk to me today... or tomorrow... and thats so wrong...

Wow... this entry is about nothing...

I would promise to say something meaningful later... but that promise would most likely be broken... I'm going to read and drink tea now....

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland