I Need Rahnia
10:49 am - Friday, Feb. 15, 2002
Song:

I'm really glad I gave Rahnia the URL to this...

So often lately, I've just wanted to go to her, and cry and tell her everything thats been going on in my life lately...

It's true I fear that everything I say will get back to Adam... or that she's judgeing me... but maybe i'm wrong... the point is, i haven't wanted to go another day without spilling to her...

Chris and I talked for such a long time last night... he is really great... Alot of what he says runs through my mind each day... I need to smile when i look in the mirror... I need to smile until thats how I can face the world...

I know that theres people who love me... I need to love me... Oh God... this is hard...

Megan

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland