I Miss You, Or I Will If I Lose You
7:04 pm - Monday, Jan. 14, 2002
Song:

I've been listening to I miss you by Incubus.

It's a really good song, and it makes me think of Kevin. I really am happy wiht him. I just get upset somtimes.

It's true that I wish he was more romantic at times, and that I got to spend more time with him, and that i feel he doesn't apreciate me enough. But theres like a thousand other things that i like about him.

True friends wouldn't like me less beacuse of who my boyfriend is. And Kevin's right, i need to spend more time with my other friends, not just Rahnia and Adam group. i think i'll have Amanda spend the night Friday.

I kinda hope Kevin stopped reading this, because I think he might break up with me, either if he thought I was unhappy, or whatever.

Sigh, dinner time. No, sighs, I'm happy.

-Megan-

I miss You, by Incubus

To see you, when I wake up is a gift I didn't think could be real.

To know that you feel the same as I do is a three-fold utopian dream.

You do something to me that I can't explain.

So would I be out of line if I said, I miss you?

I see your picture, I smell your skin on the empty pillow next to mine.

You have only been gone ten days, but already I'm wastin away.

I know I'll see you again whether far or soon.

But I need you to know that I care and I miss you.



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland