Immune System Deficiant
8:09 pm - Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
Song:

It�s not fair that I should feel this way already. I�ve been to school only three days, and I�m sick. Why haven�t I a working immune system? I get every cold, every infection, and every health problem that you can get without being seriously ill.

I�m anemic, I get strep throat at least twice a year, I get sick when I travel and when I go to school. When the weather changes and when the pollen count is high or low. I sound like one of those kids in the movies with the big glasses, the six hundred strange food allergies (I�m allergic to red 40, the food coloring), and a humidifier in their room. That�s not it. I just tend to catch the newest illness first, even when none of my friends do.

Strange, it�s usually not until February that I start eating Nyquil Day gel capsules to get through the day until it�s time to sleep again.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland