Delusions... All Thier Own
7:20 am - Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2002
Song:

That strange chick is still sending me emails... now she says I'm some crazy old rich guy with anorexic bitches, thats how she out it in one email. I sent her this email last night:

***

I'd block you for being an idiot, but you entertain me, So I feel encouraging a psycho is a better idea then blocking.. I'm an odd girl... but I'm also bored... This is better then taking tests at the spark... thespark.com rules... sorry... thought that needed to be stated... so in this alternate world you live in... who am I now, becuase I went from being a chick dropped from her record label fighting off Britney Spears and Her soul shareing manager, to be the daughter of a mafia asshole, and now, I'm and old fat rich guy who does anarexic chicks and calls some guy named Q gay? Wow... I thought I was a highschooler with no life, a boyfriend and too much homework to put off every night... turns out I'm a master of identity theft or some shit like that... seems like I would have aimed to be Reese Witherspoon or something like that, but hey... you can't choose other peoples dellusions... happy days chica...

***

I was so upset I couldn't get on dirayland last ngiht, how annoying



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland