Amendment To Be
7:23 am - Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2002
Song:

Krusty The Clown: Well, Itchy And Scratchy Are Gone. But here�s a cartoon that�s trys the make learning fun. Ha, ha, ha, ehh. (Sigh) Sorry about this kids, but stay tuned, we�ve got some real good toy commercials coming up, I swear.

(Music Plays)

Kid: Hey, Who left all this garbage on the steps of congress?

Amendment to Be (ATB): I�m not garbage. I�m an amendment to be, yes an amendment to be. And I�m hoping that they�ll ratify me. There�s a lot of flag burners who have got too much freedom, I wanna make it legal for police men to beat em�. Cause there�s limits to our liberties, at least I hope and pray that there are, cause those liberal freaks go to faaar�

Kid: But why can�t we just make a law against flag burning?

ATB: Because that law would be unconstitutional, but if we change the constitution�

Kid: Then we could make all sorts of crazy laws

ATB: Now you�re catching on!

(Over Music)

Bart: What the hell is this?

Lisa: It�s one of those can be 70�s throwbacks the appeals to generation X-ers.

Bart: We need another Vietnam, thin out their ranks a little

(Back To Song)

Kid: What if people say your not good enough to be in the constitution?

ATB: Then I�ll crush all opposition to me and I�ll make Ted Kennedy pay, if he fights back, I�ll say that he�s gay.

Congressman: Good news amendment, they ratified ya! You�re in the U.S. constitution.

ATB: Oh Yeah! Doors Opening boys! (Crowd Cheering)

(Song Ends)

Lisa: So It�s true, some cartoons do encourage violence. (Punches Bart)

Bart: Ahh!



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland