This Is Why I Never Write Anymore
2:03 pm - Sunday, Dec. 05, 2004
Song: Mandy Moore - Want You Back

Alright. Finals.

English paper = turned in
Mass Media paper = typed, printed, stapled, and tucked into my class folder

Study for:
Italian
Anthropolgy

Clean:
Hand wash my clothing, since I can't afford to recharge my laundry crad until after break and the dryer is free

Call:
Mom - Did my Amazon.com box get there? Did dad insist on opening it, even though it's addressed to me, and finding out his Christmas gift?
Kevin - So, I'm not studying....

Pack:
All Wednesday afternoon

Pout:
All of today

Avoidance:
Journal entries
Neopets
Calling Kevin
Laying down
Making snowflakes out of precious printer paper
Reorganizing... something
Showering
Eating
Staring at the wall/ceiling/shelf the holds my Italian book
Thinking about doing homework

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland