As Long As You're Mine
11:15 pm - Friday, Nov. 12, 2004
Song: Wicked - As Long As You're Mine

Kiss me hard, hold me too tight, make me a part of you. I need to be a part of you. I need you to absorb me in every bit of your skin. I want to be a part of your hair, your hands, your lips, your soul. I need you to touch me, to make my skin tingle. I need the breathless way we fall into bed together. The nails I dig into your back. The soft way you sigh �I love you� into my ear. The way we lock eyes and the rest of the world spins away. It�s just you, and it�s just me, and we�re separate for an instant and then we reach that moment.

That moment is magic. It�s the moment you become me in every way. The pure bliss of seconds, minutes, hours. You fit me so perfectly. Your hand in mine, your breath across my skin, you inside me. I desire you. I need you. I want you.

You�re so far away but my whole body pulls to you. My arms yearn for you, my hair needs the soft hands you run over it, my lips are lonely for you. I�m aching for you. I need you. Hurry here my love. I want to melt into you. I want to smell your hair again. I want you to wrap me completely in your arms.

I like the soft playful way we bite one another. The soft kisses that land on every inch of skin we can find. The heat and the surge of energy that emits from your kiss and your touch. The lovely way you love me and want me and take me. I need you to hurry here love, and kiss me and need me and make love to me.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland