When The Time We Have Now Ends
10:20 pm - Thursday, Jul. 15, 2004
Song: Jimmy Eat World - For Me This Is Heaven

John Mayer was amazing and beautiful and I felt so hyped. I thought everything in that moment was hot, so hot, and so worth making love to. Strange, but not sexual. No? Move the desire to make colorful beauty out of the guitar strums and lyrics.

Since then, I�ve been on a low that is created by not having concert tickets in my possession for a next concert. I don�t know what to set my ring tone too. I don�t know if I can spend the money to watch music.

Right now I�m trying to get cash ready so that I can survive for a bit without a job next year. Off to college, and life that I�m ready to escape to. I�m very unhappy.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland