End Of Year Jitters
9:58 pm - Monday, May. 10, 2004
Song:

Have I told you lately that you really are something? I�m certain that I haven�t. I�m certain that I�m picking arguments with you. I see it, can you see it, am I transparent. Look, we�re so perfect when we�re together, and when you leave we fight again. See, it�s your fault for leaving.

If you�d only just stay.

Look, it�s raining right now, and I�m wondering if you�d like to make hot cocoa. I�m wondering if you�d choose here rather than that life you lead.

How about, you don�t go to college next year. Or I won�t. I�ll move down there to be with you. I�m weak and I�m not liking the idea of separation, and I have no idea what I want at school, so I might as well follow the one thing I�m sure about.

It�s up to you to stop me now, I�m ready to make bad choices.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland