I'm Weak And Wannabe Emo
10:21 am - Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2004
Song:

Here's the thing to it:

I'm weak, emo, and that kind of pouty that makes me want to cut people out of this.

See I'm not in one of those moods where my life is so hard. No, rather I'm in those times where I'm embarassed by how I come across here. I read through my journals past and I'm nothing but angst and weak writing, put together in half scentences so that I sound real profound.

See me, I'm not hardcore, not that wanna be punk, and I don't shop at Abercrombie and Fitch. Instead I took on the high school career of sad girl. Everyhting hurts me ten times more than it hurts you.

That is, should be, taken as my confession. Sometimes I'm not me. Nothing new, I recognize that. I'm just letting you know, that when I bitch and whine, please take it as an act, because I'm not ready to admit that everything in me drips like that.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland