Not Certain What I Mean
8:49 am - Friday, Apr. 16, 2004
Song:

Here's the idea, the conundrum, and my own insecurity taking over:

If I were to invite her, would she come? Would she do it out of pity, or an obligation we�ve overlooked here.

Her birthday- I couldn�t go to. Would mine be easier? Doesn�t she remember how unhappy my friends tend to make me on my birthday, and how they all complained about the cake? Maybe I think the insert of a stranger is what leads to successful times. I�m not certain if I know what to imagine of that idea.

I want the sign that says I still care enough. I keep waiting for someone to say 18 is important, especially after my brother told last night that it was only really important to me. Harsh.

Or I take things far too personally once I get on the vulnerability train.

But would she come?

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland