Hardly Understanding
9:49 pm - Monday, Mar. 15, 2004
Song:

I'm going to cry at myself and be all emo because I can't stand to do the work anymore, and I am never impressed by them.

See, I don't believe I'm learning any longer. I feel that I am counting down. I'm fearing the 60 day rule that says I shoudl think once again before I drink alcohol, and I never think once before I drink alcohol.

So that makes me another teenage brat, little drunk high schooler. I don't gte drunk. I spend time with people who are older because I like people who are older.

I am older than my age dictates. That must be true, becaue I need to be better then everything; where I stand as nothing.

Thank you for wearing down your feet when you stroll the paths I dictate for you. I love you, but I don't need another mother. Ask me more about my sex life, or something normal.

I do not fault you for being you. Sorry if I hint at it. You have angst too, so I know you're real.

I don't own converse, but currently I'm emoing like I do.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland