Sick Ick Can't Write, Like Shit Day
12:00 pm - Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004
Song:

One of the hardest things to do is hodl back when you have to throw up. Which is how I ended up in my school's girls bathroom today, hands on the toliet seat, not even thinking about what it meant, but rather that everything from my stomach was gone, and I was still puking.

Walked all the way to first, made it on time, listended through the begining lecture, and then left. I had to leave. I had no choice but to leave. Got up and told my teacher, who stared at me like i was crazy or delirious, both of which I probably was, and called my mom who had just gottn to work and was upset I hadn't just stayed home. She didn't tell me to stay home. I may be a senior, but I look to my mum for that stuff.

Now I'm at home, missing a day of school. And missing it, because I don't know what to turn in, and it's driving me crazy. I get so much rest and relaxtion at home, huh?

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland