Angst For July 17
9:06 am - Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003
Song:

I've been busy, very busy, since I got home. Working and hanging out with Chris and Rahnia. So much filling my days since Fir Acres.

And yet... I find my self immensly missing it. Or nto so much it, as the people. Always the people for me.

And it's such a silly thing, because I know what happens with those types of friendships. You were so close for those two weeks, but over the course of the next year, you'll grow away from it and out of it. And you'll stop loving each other like you did, and trusting each other like you did, and nothing good will come of it.

Why do we make friends with those who will turn to be unreachable to us later.

I want to count on them. To know Lilo and Megan and Shaila and Sarah and Mirium and Mary, and all of them, all the time. But I know people grow apart.

Sigh... this is my angsty entry of the day. Please check back later I might just have soemthing substansial to say.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland