I'm Alone Here
4:25 pm - Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003
Song: Champange Supernova - Oasis

Why am I on the verge of tears?

Always.

And right now.

Chris said Subway and I'm going to take that advice.

And return the movie, because I'm so damn good.

Or curl up and cry a little and a lot.

I hate Mr. Gordin's assignments, and as desprete as I was to avoid useing his name in this because it's trackability by the super paranoid english teacher types with the low self esteem, Ican't help myself.

I was sent to the vice principals by defalt. I am not the problem. And I wonder how he will treat me after this.

Lame assignments, I'm painting dark and found poem.

After subway and the movie go away from me, and my head find somewhere to settle.

Boo hoo wahh to all those like me, every teen who over uses the words angst and obsessed like I do when I tell you I'm depressed.

I want Chris here, and I hurt when I relize he is not. He's there, and I'm here, and after a year of it, I hate doing it more than ever before.

I forgot what I decided about long-distance relationships. I am very alone without him.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland