Hawaii
3:11 pm - Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003
Song:

In school with many things due, and yet unconcerned right now. I don't want to deal with it, so I will not. I need to make dinner, I need to do homework, I need to clean my room and I need to go swimming.

And right now, I need a break from everything.

I've been looking for jobs lately, but so far it's not getting me anywhere. Any suggestion in Portland?

If I can get the money to go to Hawaii with Chris, then I'll be a happy girl. I know it would be perfect.

There are so many things to look foward to for that trip.

A week with my boyfriend. A first time in Hawaii. A bunch of things to take pictures of. A wedding. A warm ocean.

That's something amazing to me. I grew up in Oregon, and have only been to our oceans, I can't imagine the Pacific being anything but cold and gray.

I need to see this. I need that warm place.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland