It's A Bright, Bright, Sunshiny Day
2:52 pm - Thursday, Feb. 06, 2003
Song: Bittersweet Symphony - The Verve

A beautiful day. It�s simple in that way. I left earlier, go there late, and was perfectly within the means of the school all day. I knew what I was doing, understood everything, and am almost certain that this sort of day comes only once a year.

My mistake today was telling Gina I stopped reading her diary because it was whiny. Not what I really meant, and just a joke, but I�m afraid it hurt her. I hate that, even if I didn�t hurt her, it hurt me. My joke was taken too harshly. That is the way now a days.

I�m watching the sunlight�s pattern through the tiny maples in my front yard. I don�t want to make enemies out of none friends.

I shant be concerned for now though. It truly gets me no place. I just want to soak in all that sunlight. There�s snow on the east and tulips poking up here. It�s a startling contrast I wouldn�t usually put my mind to, but Rahnia has placed herself in the snow.

My afternoon plans: Take a shower, swim, homework, shooting pictures and writing Rahnia.

I think I should start up a new written diary. Suddenly I care again for these words.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland