Grrr... I'm Just Grrr
9:41 pm - Saturday, Dec. 21, 2002
Song: Champange Supernova - Oasis

Screw them all. I�m angsty and feel stupid for it, but I want to cut ties with everything. My best friend critiques me, my boyfriend gets angered because I caught his lies, my parents are just bitchy, like me.

I�m upset and I want to curl up and cry, but then I feel like I�m five, and this is teen angst. How is my best friend lucky enough to get alcohol pumped into her and I sit at home waiting for my fucking boyfriend to get off work, and have I mentioned it�s a practice I�m fucking sick of?

I have tickets to Seattle after Christmas, and once again, I just don�t want to go. I�ll travel the world, but please don�t make me go up there. I feel unwelcome and God I wish I were self-sufficient, but I am not.

I�ll tell Chris he doesn�t when he says love tonight, because that�s how I am.

As in I just snapped at his brother over IM.

As in I yelled at both my parents and sulked in my room.

As in I just miss him.

As in I�d like to curl up and read The Polar Express to him.

As in I�m dumb.

As I I�m full of angst.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland