The Sweet Boy Has Just Stepped Out, But If You'd Like To Leave A Message You Can Do So With This Jerk
11:02 pm - Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002
Song:

Do I like it, or not? I don�t know. First impressions are supposed to be the most powerful, and don�t we both reprimand people for using things like �gay� as an insult. Or maybe he seriously thought it, as I sat there near my boyfriend of nine months. How could he know, correct? I won�t take it personally, because I am and that�s no good.

Sometimes I wonder if people really know what the hell they�re doing with their words. And then I wonder why everyone is unhappy in love. I don�t understand these things because all the words I write are thought over again through and chosen to fit and I am in love with a man that no others know how to be. I am too lucky and I wish some luck to others, as long as I am not wishing away that man.

I don�t want him to be nice just because I�m her friend, I want him to be nice because he doesn�t know me and has no reason not to be. That�s just the way it goes, I suppose. I will support her endeavors, but I still don�t know if I like it or not

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland