Never Faced Heartbreak
9:01 am - Saturday, Nov. 23, 2002
Song:

I read everything he feels, and want to collapse. I�ve never treated him so badly in my life to have not been able to speak with him last night. Woke up at four to cry, but couldn�t find my phone and used tears to sleep. I�m a horrible person. He sees it.

I�d never meant for this. I accused him of cheating on me. Just� I know something is going on with him, but I know its not that. I know he�s keeping something, or feeling things he just won�t tell me. The root of all our arguments lately.

Everything�s crumbling around me. I can�t lose him, I love him. I t shouldn�t be able to work that way at all.

I�m almost afraid to pick up that phone and call him, but I know it�s what I�ve got to do.

Give me strength, someone, cause Chris can�t right now. Because I�m a bitch and an idiot, and he�s getting a full taste of that.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland