Missing Person
7:14 am - Friday, Nov. 22, 2002
Song:

Listening to Christmas songs, yet I don�t feel the season yet. I want to. It makes me happy.

With the exception of last Christmas. Last Christmas was, break up with Adam five days prior, Christmas.

I�m growing fearful that Chris and I are headed to one of those Christmases of our own. I want to curl up on him and cry, because he upsets me, and doesn�t know why, and I can�t always explain it right, and both of us feel pretty useless in our places.

I need someone else to speak to about it. And yet everyone seems vengeful.

Chris is the one who takes it upon hiself to sooth the blow of life to me, and smell good at the same time. I love the way he talks to me, and the way he holds me. But it hasn�t been like that lately. What am I supposed to think when I�m missing out on the things I love?

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland