Drawing Tree After Tree
3:36 pm - Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002
Song:

Decided after lunch to end my school day then. As far as I could tell nothing was going to be of any significance for the rest of the day. All I was going to do was read.

I feel tortured when at school. I feel like I�m swimming against a current. I wish I knew what I�m fighting.

It�s got to be easier when your enemy has a name. I like to think it�s more, but my enemy has taken the name of high school.

The names of peers and teachers, �F� grades and assignments I�ll cry for an hour about having to do.

�Sometimes I think high school is one long hazing activity: if you are tough enough to survive this, they�ll let you become an adult. I hope it�s worth it.� - Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson

My throat hurt and my head pounds. I want to have created this so I can enjoy it. Today I needed that break.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland