Angsty, Yet True
4:07 pm - Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002
Song:

The stupidest thing I ever did would have to be letting Rahnia read my journal, because she's no longer my best friend. Her �I can�t get mad about something that happened last year� line, that was shit. She is mad.

She just won�t admit it.

Or even really talk to me.

And now, she�s canceling plans. Won�t be around me. Always has someone else to talk to. Her amazement that we're still friends is gone, because no longer does she want to be.

And I don�t see the point in it if I can�t be truthful with her.

Yes it was horrible, and yes, Adam and I made out while they were dating. I was so angry with both of them, I didn�t care. She wanted me gone, she basically hated me. But as I was her enemy at the time, and she mine, I was the on doing everything wrong.

Because I�m a fucking screw up. Always have been.

Aren�t I lucky? No one truly cares.

I can�t even love me.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland