Won't Hardly
5:33 pm - Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002
Song:

My plan was to go home and sleep through the hours between home and Chris� getting home from work.

Somehow I can�t. I read through my diary that Rahnia hates me because of. Realized Chris knew everything in there that I had once written about keeping from him. Everything comes out at some point or another.

I also wrote that I didn�t want Rahnia to know what happened because I didn�t want her to get hurt.

I didn�t.

Now she wont be going with us on Friday, and I no longer really see the point. Because all I wanted was to be with my best friends, to be with my boyfriend, to be happy with all of them.

And now I feel like I have none of them, yet Chris offered me this which made me feel moderately better.

Unfortunately Rahnia doesn�t believe in such things. Or she does. I just don�t know because she won�t hardly speak to me.

I need to cry or puke.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland