By Myself On Sunday
12:40 pm - Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002
Song:

Pancake Batters. Is that not the best name in the world for an Elmer�s softball team?

I crack up everytime I say it, and I�m not sure when I got so lame. But then I look back on everything and realize, no I haven�t changed much.

I cancelled most plans I had today, so now I have nothing by hours to waste away until I walk four blocks to plop down on Rahnia�s couch and talk to her. I doubt we�ll work on our fundraiser idea. It involves the Virginia reel. Shh� it�s top secret.

That�s why I�m posting it on the internet.

My addictions include flower seeds soaked in salt and TV shows where friends ruin their friend�s homes with the help of professionals.

Chris� mom has turned into a professional home wrecker, but in the more popular use of the word. The one that has to do with fucking married men, not with trading spaces.

I know because I�m looking that I look horrible in this mini-skirt. It�s the sort of thing Chris� mother would wear. Her tank tops are cut lower at the chest than mine, and really, I�m younger with much more to prop up there.

I�m wondering as I type this if I�m allowed to mention so much of Chris� life that he avoids telling. It�s true that I don�t really care if I�m allowed to or not, but it comes to mind. I do have some sort of conscious.

Except, not really.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland