Very, Very Meaningful
11:58 pm - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002
Song:

I�m losing myself in his words and inflections. I like to let this absorb me, take me slowly to him through the passages of my mind that connects so perfectly to his.

Weddings put people in moods of desperate need. The white dresses and vow exchange, the love between two people� all this makes people think and re-evaluate. Makes people desperate to marry.

It�s all alright with me; because the way he kisses me with sweet words say that he wants to marry me. And maybe it�s too soon for me to believe any of this, but I like the way it grazes my lips and cheeks and shoot feelings from heart down, to hear how dearly he loves me.

His flat palm on my tummy says a thousand things about the thoughts I�m hoping he�s thinking. It works both ways, it always will. When I kiss the perfect warmness that is his stomach, I hope he knows every little bit of pressure is a moment of perfection I�m conveying into his skin.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland