Dude, Christmas
5:38 pm - Monday, Sept. 16, 2002
Song:

Finnaly after months and months with hardly the sight, the rain has come.

Living in Portland, you learn to miss it. The whining you do over the drenching falls is merely something to say.

The weather's great when it's windy and cold. And add on a drizzle, it's differant, and strangely nice.

I'll admit, Fall is my favorite time only for those cool, crisp, dry days, but I do so adore rain.

That and chocolate pudding, like what I am feasting on right this moment.

I'm wishing for snow and it's September. And been thinking about Christmas today. Never a good thing. It's my most favorite holiday ever, meaning I suddenly start longing for what's three months away.

I've begun measureing my weeks by movies. I know it's two weeks into school because I've seen two movies, Swimf@n and Blue Crush.

I'm slipping throughts through my mind unprocessed, and coming up with this.



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland