Boys Are The Root Of All Evil, Yet, Not
4:11 pm - Saturday, Sept. 07, 2002
Song:

It's bizarre the way feelings are.

No matter how far you feel you've placed something from yourself, life is full of those little reminders.

And it all comes and crashes back in on you.

I'll read others diaries here and see the names Kevin or Chris, or think, I did that to Adam, he writes like Richard.

And then my mind has been placed in the turbulent hands of playful emotion oceans.

It�s easier by far to shake such feelings off now, though. It doesn�t take much thinking, I just go, eh� and it passes.

Instead of letting me dwell on the past and miss it, my mind brings worries to me. I start contemplating my involvement with the boy I love. I don�t want those crying words diaries to end in Chris, or even worse, one of those angry, �she�s such a bitch� diaries.

I can promise nothing though.

I think people get themselves in the most trouble when they promise things.

Advice for life: Never tell someone you�ll love them forever, you have no idea what the future will hold. It doesn�t matter it you feel you�ll always stay the same; it can easily turn into a lie.

Boys are the most troublesome things. They seem so pointless.

And then Chris tells me he loves me, of hugs me close and kisses me on the forehead, and I remember why I put up with these things.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland