Boy Friend? Boyfriend?
9:42 pm - Friday, Aug. 30, 2002
Song:

I have bronchitis leading me to have no motivation for anything.

Be it writing in my diary� or paying attention to my wonderful boyfriend when he�s here.

We spent the day together. Hanging out more like best friends, which really I valued. I didn�t think it was too friend like. I got to sit with his arm around me and just talk.

It still takes me time to get into the groove with him. It�s easy for the phone to mess with your wavelengths, change your communication.

I think we were too much like friends for his taste.

This all lead to the conversation about pulling a long distance relationship through school. I�m going to be stressed enough without having to deal with a boyfriend. No matter how much I love him, it�s de4aling with sometimes.

We agreed to see what schools like and then decide. I hope that�s right.

I want more times to lay in his arms and talk.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland