I Had The Real Thing
12:19 pm - Saturday, Aug. 31, 2002
Song:

The most amazing feeling allowed itself to sweep over me this morning. Chris came into my room to wake me and say goodbye, and all I remember is waking up briefly and pulling him to hug and kiss me. I felt a sweep of something new, and blatant comfort.

I remember that he tucked me in and sat on the edge of my bed and kissed me before I fell asleep last night.

I remember lying in his arms and watching Moulin Rouge, or at least as much as we could pay attention to.

I remember the wonderful feeling of his mouth on me.

The cute way he looked at me.

Lying my head on his tummy.

Handing him my toothbrush to use when I was done with it.

Washing the cum off my hands.

And for one of the first times, all these little alone moments, before bed rituals, and bits of conversation: they were all real.

It wasn�t the nightly phone romance, or poor reception sexual breathing, it was all real. I lay in his arms and fell of the chair in desperation for him, and it was all reality.

And now once again, I have to go back to wishing and picturing his arms around me before I drift off to sleep.

But I had my moment of reality.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland