Gotta Find Your Priorities
11:46 pm - Thursday, Jul. 11, 2002
Song:

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

I am excited he's coming.

Sometimes he just needs to remind me why I love him.

Tomorrow... we meet my praents (wait, I know them already) and pretend we're not dateing.

I'm done being sad, now I'm just hungry

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland