Song Long
3:07 pm - Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002
Song:

Listening to: Fat Lip by SUM 41

Typing until the song is over:

I don't know why I am doing this except I think it's best I start foceing my thoughts out, because I have no actual intrest to keep up this diary lately, yet I come to it. I am a creature of habit. Speed dial #1 is always my current boyfriend. #2 Rahnia. #3 Janelle. After that they're no quick dial buttons so I don't concern myself with it. This song is short, and I feel very soon I will be done with the entry once again not saying anything of any importance.

It is rediculously hot and I am going to whine in my weak Oregon ways while people in the east and the south have actual heat. Though humidity here is killer.

I wish we had decent thunderstorms here. I've never seen the kind that turn the sky kinda purple and shoot lightening bolts all over the place. I want to.

The song is over.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland