Choo Choo. Random Train Of Thoughts.
11:14 pm - Sunday, Jul. 07, 2002
Song:

Only my Chris could be remotely interested while being regaled in stories of me changeing my sheets. Now that's love (Why do you question it Megan... you stupid, stupid girl).

I feel dumb because I never put my sheets on correctly.

Sometimes I feel like Alanis Morrisette or Chris Carraba (Dashboard Confessional) and wonder if I'm really that whiney.

For Me This Is Heaven has been played on my computer 345 times. The second closest is I'm With You, By Avril Lavinge.

I'm always singing on the phone and realizing it half a song later. I hate that. Chris loves it.

Rob told me today he liked that I was no long down on myself.

I told him I like that he is no long full of himself.

I like to give people's arms hugs. I often long for a hug.

Denial is a nice place to be. Ask Rahnia.

The last scentence was a test.

You're a smart boy. I tell Chris that often. He doesn't belive me, but he doesn't deny it. I can read his mind.

Sheets can tell a story, if you change them often enough to know where each stain came from.

I may be mistaken, but I'm almost positive my current sheets wouldn't tell any stories of Adam. In fact, I think they only tell stories of me, late night and on the phone. Do you get what I mean? If you didn't think something dirty before, you do now.

I have 600+ songs on my computer, and I can't find one I want to listen to.

That last scentence was a lie.

I have less the 600 mp3s.

My mind is flowing flowing flowing out my fingertips. I bet you're glad you're not my alter-ego, it would bore you to death.

Why are you still reading this? Who am I talking to?

Sometimes when I do something really stupid I start muttering to myself. Trying to convince myself that no one saw. Even if they didn't notice what I did, they sure as hell will notice the girl talking to herself.

I type tra la la la la at the begining of emails I don't care to write, but chose to.

I don't like to reply to emails until I'm taking up 5% of my account space. It doesn't mean I don't care. It means I'm compulsive. Or is it obsessive.

I get obsessed easily. I lose intrest easily. Like right now.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland