Really, I Have Nothing To Write, This Is Habit
8:04 pm - Friday, Jul. 05, 2002
Song:

I mean to say something with a moderate ammount of importance, but really I haven't anything to say. It's sad that I feel the need to write a diary entry on the topic that I feel like writing and I have no topic.

Maybe I'm too comfortable stareing at the add entry box, perhaps I'm far too used to sitting at my computer at the end of the day and typing.

I walked 6 miles today. Back and forth between the same location. Timothy lake and Little Crater lake.

I got car sick on the way there a threw up an entire vanilla coke. It tasted the same on the way up, which says something about coke, doesn't it?

I had an all around good time, though that nagging I wish Chris was here was present as always.

My parents decided to invite him to dinner on Friday. That means a couple of meals with my family, and I have to pretend we're not dateing. At least I'll get to see him, I miss him so much.

Now I'll get to spend the rest of my evening waiting for him to get home. He told me he lives for my smile.

I also get to spend the rest of the evening praying I get a hold of Kai so I can know if tomorrows plans are finalized. I'm not sure what prevocked me to invite him right of the bat when my parents said I could bring a friend, but I had a lot of fun at his birthday. I'm not sure what he thinks of my smile.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland