IsThere A CIA College
6:46 pm - Thursday, Jul. 04, 2002
Song:

Just, I think, to prove me wrong, the weather got warm and sunny in all the best ways. I love it. Now all I have to do today is sit around until it gets dark for the fireworks.

I spent alot of time talking to my friend Erica about college. She's off to St. Lawrence in Augest. We disscussed colleges that would focus on my intrests. She thinks I should try to get into St. Lawrence. I told her that I was considering Lewis And Clark or University of Vermont. I do like St.Lawrence though. She told me to vist her, we'd go to the bar. Can't turn that offer down.

We disscussed possible carrers. Turns out I've narrowed my wants down to the following (in no order at all):

-Marine Biologist
-Lawyer
-Writer
-Marketing Designer
-Something in the CIA

That last Job sounds so great. I want to work for the CIA and write up reports. Or the FBI where I do all this tracking down stuff.

Basically I want to work for the government. I mean, according to movies, you're putting your life on the line merely because the government will at one point attempt to kill you, but as I think movies are just a little exaggerated, I'm not worried.

Really, I want to be a spy.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland