There Is No Point To This, Except I Felt Like Writing
11:12 am - Sunday, Jun. 30, 2002
Song:

I have a little rubber ducky sitting on my computer monitor. It sits there most of the time except when my cat knocks it off.

Pumpkin insists on sleeping on my monitor which I'm sure will cause it problems at one point or another.

It's impossible to find a song. There are some songs you can only listen to if you're in the mood. I can hardly listen to "Don't Speak" by No Doubt except when I'm having boy troubles.

Today I am supposed to meet up with Rob since he's in town and not sick anymore.

He's really full of himself, or he was last year. If he's like that again this year I'm not going to spend time with him.

I told Shelly that I'd introduce them though.

Shelly and I are to go see MIB2 Wednesday. I'm sure that'll be fun.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland