I Don't Know Who You Are
5:29 pm - Saturday, Jun. 29, 2002
Song:

I'm contemplateing how much this diary really means to me anymore. I have a strong emotional connection to it.

There's alot I want to say though. Alot I don't feel i can.

Next boyfriend I have, because I feel clueless thinking Chris and I could last forever, is not getting this address. How much truth can you have when you know someone is reading it.

Am I being open and honest with him? Am I actually keeping anything, or just trying to think something that he doesn't know?

I don't even know if I'm keeping secrets. That's rediculous.

"Im looking for a place
searching for a face
is there anybody here i know
cause nothings going right
and everythigns a mess
and no one likes to be alone

Isn't anyone tryin to find me?
Won't someone please take me home
It's a damn cold night
Trying to figure out this life
Wont you take me by the hand
take me somewhere new
I dont know who you are
but I'm, I'm with you"- I'm with you, Avril Lavigne

Chris used to be the stranger I put my trust in...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland