Heat Causes My Writing Style To Suck
10:51 pm - Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2002
Song:

I�m in love. It seems days with Chris cause me to feel this way more powerfully then ever.

I was on time for once to meet him. Or rather, his bus was late, and I was there. We walked into downtown to Pioneer Courthouse Square and caught the max to the zoo. While we were in the max tunnel Chris told me what his original plan was for today. He couldn�t do it, because the ring setting he wanted was too expensive. I�ll get it for our 6 month. He did give me a stand in ring though. It�s gorgeous. Everytime I look at my hand I have to smile. It looks so nice there and I think of him.

Then we went to the Zoo. It was so great. I love the zoo. Though I feel really bad for some of the animals. But our zoo has lots of brand new attractions. Including this place with a huge amount of butterflies. They were so graceful floating around me. I really wanted one to land on me, but I don�t think I was wearing the right colors. Kelsi is volunteering at the zoo this summer and she was in the butterfly room as well.

We spent about 4 hours at the zoo. Then we went downtown and got food for a picnic. We went to Hoyt Arboretum and hiked around a bit before settling down in a clearing. We had a really nice picnic. Of course this is when he decided to unbutton my pants and make out with me. Which would have been great if we weren�t in full view of two roads and a hiking path. I wanted him, but that made me too uneasy. We got up and hiked some more and ended up off the path in some bushes. I took his penis in my hand just so I could play with him a bit and put it in my mouth really quickly because I�m a tease. Then I started giving him a hand job and he fingered me. It was nice (as in, damn good), but I have this thing about being too in public the first time you do these things. Plus I was being eaten alive by mosquitoes. We sat down to talk for a while in which he told me how much he wanted to pleasure me because he�s in love with me.

We walked on some more, and we�ll just say this soon ended in him quasi going down on me and me helping him to orgasm. I�ll allow him to go into further detail.

We had to hurry back to the max station so I could catch my bus on time. I got to kiss him goodbye correctly this time. Letting my mind believe I wouldn�t be seeing him again for a long time. Yet I didn�t cry this time. I�m too in love to get teary. I miss him so bad. I have more to say, but I think I�ll leave this like this and bask in the glory that was today for a while longer.



previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland