Portland Is Extremely Safe, So This IS Funny
11:02 pm - Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2002
Song:

While waiting for the bus home today I watched a fight in the convinence store behind the bus stop. These three kids threw another kid to the ground and started beating him with the vent screen off a cooler case. This yound girl was also with them shouting over and over, "Where's your gun now bitch, where's your gun now"

A guy at the bus stop was on his cell phone immediantly to the police telling them what happen. Two of the guys and the girl left yelling baout how the guy the beat up on had pulled a gun down the street. The third guy saw the cell phone man and started yelling at him about what "really happend". The kid they'd beat up on was okay, I think, but his head was bleeding.

When I told Chris about this I told him I thought it was funny. And it was. but I only think this because I am an evil, evil person.

The moral of this story: Downtown Portland may seem safe, but just wait until you get pistol whipped.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland