Recording Company
6:29 pm - Thursday, Jun. 27, 2002
Song:

I had tons of oh-so-intelligent thoughts in which to transcribe here, but now all I can think is yumm... sunflower seeds. Salty goodness...

These things are the bets ever. Salt belongs on all foods. Or sugar. Two things I constantly over-do, that is, according to everyone elses taste buds.

I could listen to the Counting Crows for the rest of my life.

I'm listening to "Long December" and I swear, this is a great song. All thier songs are great. I'd go thier concert and totaly flash them.

And any boy who bought me tickets to one of thier concerts could get an eyefull too.

What I really need to do is start a little band or something and tour with them.

I contemplated sending ina demo tape. I've been thinking about it. My dad's friend does stuff for a local recording company and he's always adored my voice. Maybe I should make it more then a far off dream...

I'm sure I couldn't cut it though...

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland