A Little Update
1:52 pm - Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2002
Song:

I was really happy to spend time with Nell. There's alot I need to talk to her about. Some of it we did, some we didn't. There's always other days.

I chilled with her while she babysat. Got high with her a bit, mostly stayed down. Ate. I was the only one there who didn't want a cigarette afterwards, not into those things anymore.

Talked about Adam for a while. Kind of hurt about all the things he lied to me about. But thats all over anyway. We're not having sex anymore. I could never be with him again, so really none of that is a concern anymore.

There's alot I need to talk to differant people about. Including Rahnia. But like she said, time apart gives you time to clear your head. And really that's true and fine. I finnaly burned her cds for her.

I think I upset Chris last night. He's a little touchy about pot. Thats how it is.

There we are, a little update.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland