Oh, Yeah, Teen Angst
4:57 pm - Sunday, Jun. 16, 2002
Song:

Gah! I am bored. And it sucks.

Because Rahnia has everyone else. So everyones busy, but me, because they're with Rahnia.

I feel so left out by Rahnia anymore. Amanda and Marica are always over there. And now Rena is.I don't have a place anymore.

I really don't think I want to bother going to Floras lake, because I seriosuly don't think it'll be any fun. I'll just feel like I'm on the outside the whole time. Not that there's much more interesting to do here.

I really don't know. I need to start spending time with my other friends because it looks pretty pointless to even try to do anything with Rahnia. She's always got Amanda and such...

Summer really isn't much fun

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland