I Want You To Read This
9:58 pm - Friday, Jun. 14, 2002
Song:

After I'm dead, I don't want people saying Megan would have wanted it this way. More then likely, that's just not true.

Baby, eat you vegatables, your mommy would have wanted it.

That's a powerful tool of manipulation.

So, here, know this. If I do die, I want the following things:

-No one may dictate what I would have wanted

-I want you you be happy. I don't care if it means you forget me, or love someone else, or hold a public burning of all things Megan. Be Happy.

-Wear green on my birthday. It's what i would have wanted.

The large concern here is that you do what you want. Don't live someone elses dreams or ideals. Be you. I would have wanted that way.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland