Wasting The Day Rocks
2:23 pm - Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2002
Song:

No one can tell me that country music isn't the best music out there. I'm a closet country junkie. I swear, country love songs are just better. I would even be at my computer right now if it weren't for my need to download a few songs I liked while watching CMT.

I watched CMT for a long time during TRL commercial breaks (I'm such a tool for pop culture). After that I caught the begining of Cribs. I was infused with the knowlage that Mark Hoppus(from Blink 182) has the best house ever and I am going to secrectly move in. His bathroom is gigantic.

This reminds me, I have given up watching HGTV religously. No no, this just won't do.

After watching Cribs for a while, I decided a shower was in order. Thsi meant much Avril since she's kick ass shower "music video" music.

Got dressed, did my nails, talked to Kai on the phone. I look damn sexy. I'm going to a baseball game tonight, I swear, they wont be able to play, I'm going to distract the players. Okay, no... never mind.

I am wasting the day, and it feels damn good.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland