I Will Run You Down, At Like 10 Miles An Hour
1:01 pm - Saturday, Jun. 08, 2002
Song:

People have a knack for calling at exactually the wrong time.

*When I'm fighting with my parents
*When I want to masturbate
*When I'm making left turns onto busy streets

I do not know how to drive, yet I am allowed on the road. I guess I do it decently, but I really do not have the turning corners thing down. I feel bad for all those experianced drivers out there who have to panic and wonder which lane I'm planning to get into and damn, is that girl drunk. I would hate to have to drive anywhere near someone who drives like me. They might crash into me going 15 miles an hour on the highway. That might cause like, a dent or something in my dad's SUV.

I guess I just feel bad for those who drive around me. I'm a girl with very minimal skills in a giant truck. I've got the power.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland