You, Yeah, You. Come Over Here So I Can Kick Your Ass
11:51 pm - Friday, Jun. 07, 2002
Song:

Okay, you, listen up... I have something to say, and you are going to listen. Got it? Good.

1) Don't try and say that I don't love Chris with all my heart for the following reasons:

a)You don't know
b)I do love him more then you could ever imagine
c)You've never seen us together or heard us talk to one another

2) Don't tell me I don't deserve Chris. I realize already that I probably don't deserve someone so wonderful, but I cherish him. So just let me be.

3)Please don't insult Chris to me. I don't want hear it. I don't care if you have insecurities, I love him and you saying shit about him doesn't make me see you in a positive light.

4) FOR THE LAST TIME: I love him more then anything in the world. He is the most wonderful guy ever. I know I'm not the best girlfriend ever, but I do love him. I will be there for him. And I will do absolutely anything for him.

Get over it Adam. It's been 6 months.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland