Intelligence Is Sexy, Ladies
11:44 pm - Thursday, Jun. 06, 2002
Song:

Today was good and bad in it's own aspects... since the entry I typed previously got erased (penis you DiaryLand) I will just make a nice neat little list

Things That Made Today Good

-Lunch, I actually got food
-Didn't have to do my Journalism presentation
-My Government teacher telling me about the true love he lost
-Learning more about how lucky I am to have such wonderful love in my life
-Sean coming to me for help when he and Ashley broke up
-Driving, and getting better
-Chris, who just by being around makes everyday a whole lot better

Reasons Today Sucked

-My governament teacher thinking I was unhappy he dumped on me. When really, I appreciated it dearly.
-Anna visiting the school for the day
-Pouring orange soda all over my lap at lunch. It was an interesting site
-Stupid diary entry being deleted
-The relization that I only go to each class once more... and then it's over. Half of highschool is over. I've got to pull it together, though I'm glad summers coming

Yay, that was my list. I will hopefully elborate later.

I'm not sure I have to though... I will never forget the story my government teacher told me.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland