He's So Wonderful... Sigh... Smiles...
1:32 am - Thursday, Jun. 06, 2002
Song:

Currently, there are two guys who I classify as the 'most decent guys in the world'.

#1 is my sweet perfect, Chris...
#2 is Brian.

I will explain Brian first, because it is the shorter explanation.

Brian is one of the nicest guys I've ever know. He's super sweet and fun to talk to. He and Michelle need to be together. I love them.

Okay... and now is my Chris.

He means the world to me. I would do absolutely anything for him. I would stop breathing if it would help him. He's the sweetest, most fun, cutest, greatest guy I have ever known.

I am so overwhelmingly happy when I'm talking to him, and when I'm with him. His presence fills in around me, and I feel safe and content.

I think it's a wonderful thing to have someone who makes you feel content. Because anyone can make you happy. But somone who brings this blatent feeling of peace and comfort and love at all times, that's someone amazing. I'm getting all teary right now, and it's so nice.

It's so nice to have someone like him. I'm so overly lucky. He's the most amazing person to come into my life, and he's changed my path in so many ways. He's just so great, I can't possibly deserve someone this good to me.

In short, since you read alll that to get here... I love Chris with all my heart. He's adoreable, and I don't want to live any part of my life without him.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland