Boring Today
6:17 pm - Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2002
Song:

I've spent the last 30 minutes checking my voice mail. My cell phone bill is going to cost me so much because I keep calling myself.

I relized today that I only have half of my classes one more time, no big deal. Then I realized all I did was fuck around today, and my next time in those classes is finals. Oops...

I'm going to tell you super boring things now:

I cut my hair, so now, as Jenny described I, "Look like a Charlies Angel

I feel sick... what new

I am sleepy... like I said, nothing new...

Ahh... I did almost all my homework already... imagine that...

Plua I worked up the guts to talk to Mark for a while today... I want us to at least be better friends.

And I miss Chris, because I went and screwed things up again...

Like I said... I'm boring today... much like any other day

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland